THE ROGUE INITIATIVE FOR A VITAL ECONOMY

×

Warning

Google Maps JavaScript API Key not set. Click here, configure on the Location tab.
99 Hawthorne St.
Medford
Oregon
97504
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 1 Mar, 2018 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 8 Mar, 2018 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 15 Mar, 2018 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 22 Mar, 2018 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 29 Mar, 2018 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 5 Apr, 2018 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 12 Apr, 2018 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 19 Apr, 2018 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 26 Apr, 2018 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 3 May, 2018 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 10 May, 2018 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Sat. 12 May, 2018 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 17 May, 2018 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Sat. 19 May, 2018 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 24 May, 2018 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Sat. 26 May, 2018 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 31 May, 2018 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Sat. 2 Jun, 2018 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 7 Jun, 2018 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Sat. 9 Jun, 2018 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 14 Jun, 2018 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Sat. 16 Jun, 2018 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 21 Jun, 2018 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Sat. 23 Jun, 2018 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 28 Jun, 2018 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Sat. 30 Jun, 2018 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 5 Jul, 2018 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Sat. 7 Jul, 2018 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 12 Jul, 2018 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Sat. 14 Jul, 2018 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 19 Jul, 2018 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Sat. 21 Jul, 2018 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 26 Jul, 2018 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Sat. 28 Jul, 2018 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 2 Aug, 2018 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Sat. 4 Aug, 2018 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 9 Aug, 2018 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Sat. 11 Aug, 2018 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 16 Aug, 2018 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Sat. 18 Aug, 2018 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 23 Aug, 2018 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Sat. 25 Aug, 2018 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 30 Aug, 2018 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Sat. 1 Sep, 2018 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 6 Sep, 2018 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Sat. 8 Sep, 2018 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 13 Sep, 2018 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Sat. 15 Sep, 2018 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 20 Sep, 2018 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Sat. 22 Sep, 2018 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Past Events

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 2 Mar, 2017 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 9 Mar, 2017 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 16 Mar, 2017 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 23 Mar, 2017 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 30 Mar, 2017 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 6 Apr, 2017 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 13 Apr, 2017 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 20 Apr, 2017 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 27 Apr, 2017 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 4 May, 2017 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 11 May, 2017 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Sat. 13 May, 2017 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 18 May, 2017 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Sat. 20 May, 2017 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 25 May, 2017 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Sat. 27 May, 2017 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 1 Jun, 2017 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Sat. 3 Jun, 2017 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 8 Jun, 2017 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Sat. 10 Jun, 2017 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 15 Jun, 2017 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Sat. 17 Jun, 2017 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 22 Jun, 2017 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Sat. 24 Jun, 2017 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 29 Jun, 2017 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Sat. 1 Jul, 2017 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 6 Jul, 2017 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Sat. 8 Jul, 2017 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 13 Jul, 2017 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Sat. 15 Jul, 2017 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 20 Jul, 2017 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Sat. 22 Jul, 2017 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 27 Jul, 2017 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Sat. 29 Jul, 2017 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 3 Aug, 2017 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Sat. 5 Aug, 2017 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 10 Aug, 2017 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Sat. 12 Aug, 2017 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 17 Aug, 2017 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Sat. 19 Aug, 2017 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 24 Aug, 2017 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Sat. 26 Aug, 2017 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 31 Aug, 2017 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Sat. 2 Sep, 2017 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 7 Sep, 2017 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Sat. 9 Sep, 2017 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 14 Sep, 2017 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Sat. 16 Sep, 2017 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Thu. 21 Sep, 2017 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Rogue Valley Growers & Crafters Market

Sat. 23 Sep, 2017 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Support Thrive

You care about supporting local, sustainable, independently owned busineses. 

You can help Thrive protect the unique flavor of the Rogue Valley economy by joining us as an Individual Member or if you prefer, just click the donate button below to make a contribution of any size.

Thank you!

Sign up here for the Food for Thought e-Newsletter